منصة المعلومات التجارية ذات الأصول المتعددة التي يُحركها الذكاء الاصطناعي

تُقلل منصة Traidia للتجارة المؤسسية المُعززة أمنيًا عوائق الدخول للمستثمرين المؤسسين المتعطشين أولاً

نظرة عامة

تحتوي حلول Traidia للتجارة المؤسسية ذات الأصول المتعددة المُعززة أمنيًا مع عمليات التحليل ووجهات النظر على التجارة والذكاء الاصطناعي بباطنها.

تقدم البرامج ذات السعة القليلة التي يُمكن تشغيلها على أي متصفح، ونظام إدارة النظام المستند على السحابة (OMS) ونظام إدارة التنفيذ(EMS) ، حلولًا لكل من المشتري والبائع. تسمح Traidia بإمكانية الوصول من أي مكان وفي أي وقت ومن خلال أي جهاز بالإضافة إلى السماح بالاتصال بببلومبرج ونظام إدارة التنفيذ وتبادل المعلومات. وتُقلل Traidia الحدود للوصول إلى فئات أصول جديدة للمستثمرين المؤسسيين المتعطشين أولاً.

يصبح الوصول الفردي لمنصة تستند إلى الدور، وضمان التأمين الكامل، والتحكم والشفافية. كما أن قواعد Traidia تعطي تحكمًا أكثر، ويسمح بإدارة بالقواعد العامة أو الموصى للتجارة الافتراضية، أو تقييد وظائف مُحددة تستند إلى القواعد.

تهدف Traidia لمساعدة المستثمرين المؤسسيين على دخول السوق المشفر، كما توفر مهام المستثمرين للتجارة في الأسواق التقليدية مثل: مؤشر الطاقة/البيع بالتجزئة، بورصة العقود الآجلة، العقود الاشتقاقية، المتاجرة (لكلٍّ من فيات وكربتو أسيتس)، ومشاركة العرض الأولي للعملة الرقمية المبكر، ومتعقبات التمويلات.

ما تتميز به Traidia

الأصول المتعددة المستندة على المعامل
إستراتيجيات التجارة

الأصول المتعددة المستندة على المعامل
إستراتيجيات التجارة

يعتاد عملاؤنا المؤسسيون على الاستثمارات المستندة على عملائنا، فإننا نصل للأسلوب المنظم والمبدئي من خبرتنا ذات المستوى المؤسسي.

يشتق الأسلوب المستند إلى هذا العامل من مزيج من:

الكمية العقلية (الأساسيات + الكمية)

يستطيع العملاء المتاجرة بكلٍّ من فيات والأصول الرقمية والعوامل الفردية التي تقدم عمليات التحليل التقني لكلٍّ من التشفير (مثال إيثريومEIP/البروتوكول المستقل الحاملBIP، مؤشرات التجزئة، والانشقاقات، ورسوم الوقود... إلخ) بالإضافة إلى مؤشرات التوجه (وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، واستخبارات السوق... إلخ)

تتوفر الأوراق المالية التقليدية بما في ذلك مؤشر الطاقة/التجزئة، وبورصة العقود الآجلة، والعقود الاشتقاقية، والمتاجرة (لكلٍ من فيات وكربتو أسيتس)، ومشاركة العرض الأولي للعملة الرقمية المبكر، ومتعقبات التمويلات بمنصة تستند إلى السحابة السهلة الاستخدام.
مؤشر الطاقة/التجزئة، وبورصة العقود الآجلة، والعقود الاشتقاقية، والمتاجرة
مشاركة العرض الأولي للعملة الرقمية المبكر، ومتعقبات التمويلات

توريد الأفكار الاستثمارية

توريد الأفكار الاستثمارية

تُحدد Traidia فرض الاستثمار بالسوق الكبير وتُخطر المستخدمين. فسواء كان التمويل يُدير الأصول حول العالم أو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية فقط، تعكس بيانات السوق وأفكار التجارة المتوفرة أهدافًا ذات تمويل مُحدد وحدود. كما يسمح تعريف الحدود النظامية لمُحرك الأفكار التجارية الفريدة لتوفير الأفكار المخصصة لتمويل يستند إلى المنظور الإقليمي للأصول. وسوف تستطيع المؤسسات استخدام قوالب القاعدة لجعل جهود التوافق تلقائية بالكامل والقضاء على أي فرصة لأخطاء الإنسان المكلفة.

تنوع فئات فيات المُثبتة وتوزيع الأصول

تنوع فئات فيات المُثبتة وتوزيع الأصول

يمدنا تراثنا التقني بكيفية الاستخدام بتوزيع الأصول المتنوع والإستراتيجيات للتحقيق الأمثل، والتعامل مع الأحجام الكبيرة – فإننا نقدم كيفية الاستخدام والخبرات بمنصة Tridia.

منصة المستوى المؤسسي المؤمن

نأتي ببيانات اعتماد التجارة العالمية فيات لTraidia. ولن يكون التطبيق أقل من الممارسة المقبولة لتأمين التغطية للاستثمارات ذات المستوى المؤسسي، والتوافق، والمراجعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نأتي بخبرات أفضل الممارسات تأمين البيانات وكيف يرتفع بعملية إنشاء منصة التجارة المؤسسية. فإننا نقوم باختبار تأميني ثابت والتضييق للتأكد من أن النظام يمنع المستخدمين غير المخولين من الوصول للموارد والبيانات الحساسة. ولطالما هناك تقدم تكنولوجي، فيمكن فعل الكثير ولن يتم ادخار أية تكاليف بهذا المجال.

البرمجيات كخدمة – مرونة النشر والصيانة

البرمجيات كخدمة – مرونة النشر والصيانة

لا تعتمد Traidia على مجرد جهاز فوق المكتب: أو شبكة لا مركزية من العقد غير المعروفة لتوفير السيولة ودعم الأحكام. فإننا نوفر نموذج البرمجيات كخدمة المرن الذي يتصل بانسيابية بأدوات المنصات التجارية للمستثمرين المؤسسيين. تلبي الخدمات الموصى بها لعمليات التكامل للتوافق مع الاحتياجات المخصصة لعميل التجمعات التجارية الاستخباراتية. سوف نقوم بتقديم اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة بالصناعة ويتم تطوير المنصة باستمرار، ويتم تحسينها بأحدث الميزات ليواكب أحدث تطورات السوق.

برنامج الشراكة المتبادلة

برنامج الشراكة المتبادلة

اليوم، لا تمتلك عمليات الاستبدال المشفر مستثمرين مؤسسين ضمن العملاء. فهناك طلب متزايد من المستثمرين المؤسسية للدخول بسوق الأصول المشفرة، لكن هناك فجوة بين المؤسسات وعمليات تبادل الأصول المشفر الذي لم يتم ملأه. ويعتبر عملاء Traidia بصورة شبه كُلية مستثمرين مؤسسين ومعظمها من فريقنا الذي يمتلك تاريخ شامل.

وسوف نسعى للاستفادة بالعلاقات الحالية عند الوصول لعمليات التبادل لمساعدة عملاء Traidia حتى يصلوا للسيولة الإضافية من خلال مقدمات عمليات التبادل وتساعد على عمليات التبادل من خلال جذب مجموعة كبيرة من العملاء المؤسسين. وتساعد هذه الاستفادة على التفاوض حول أسعار العمليات المفضلة لعملاء Traidia. وللمزيد من الحوافز، سوف نُعطي عمليات التبادل الفرصة للاستفادة من أي استثمار أسهم في شركتنا، حيث بإمكان الاثنين الحصول على مزايا الحجم التي قدمها عملائك. وفي موقف مكسب/مكسب وحسب: سوف تشهد عمليات التبادل مرتجعات من بناء العلاقات مع Traidia وسوف يتلقى عملائنا أسعار معاملات أفضل ووصول أفضل للسيولة.

تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي ينطوي على بعض المخاطرة

يقوم محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بTraidia بإنشاء رؤى عن السوق وأفكار للاستثمار، مع توفير إستراتيجيات تجارية بحافظة أوراق تقوم بعملية إنشاء أولية.

يتم تطبيق التعلم الآلي الواجهة الإحصائية للتنبؤ بتحركات السعر والحجام القديمة. فإننا ندمج الخبرات القديمة مع أحدث ممارسات الذكاء الاصطناعي/التعلم الآلي الكاسحة مثل AutoMI ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعي المحلي من أجل الوعي النصي وإنشاء إستراتيجيات تجارية بحافظة أوراق تقوم بعملية إنشاء أولية والتحقق منها بينما ين توفير تقديرات الذكاء الاصطناعي، وتقديرات التحكيم بالفيديو، ونطاقات الثقة بالسعر على مستويات ثقة مختلفة ضمن إطار زمني مُحدد.

تجربة المحفظة الموحدة

تقدم Traidia محفظة موحدة تقوم بتجميع جميع أصول المستثمرين بشكل ملائم في منصة واحدة آمنة.

فيجوز أن يُجبر النظام البيئي المستثمرون للحافظ على محافظ متعددة، تحمل كلاً منها مفتاح منفصل، ولكن توفر Traidia محفظة موحدة تقوم بتجميع جميع أصول المستثمر بشكل ملائم داخل منصة آمنة واحدة. ولعل هذه التجربة أكثر شيوعًا لمن لهم خلفية بإدارة رأس المال المؤسسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن خبراء تكنولوجيا العملات المشفرة وأدوات التكوير تسمح لنا بأخذ خيارات التأمين التي تستند على الطبقات لصالح العملاء حيث تتضمن أكبر الطبقات وصولاً للشراكات الحصرية مع موردين ذات ريادة عالمية. فكل ما نفعله وما نستطيع أن نصل له مخصص بحسب المرجعيات المؤسسية الفردية.

نقطة التعرف على العميل الوحيدة

تلعب Traidia دور الوسيط غير المحوري بين عمليات التبادل ومستخدمينا. وبالتالي، يجب على مستخدمينا المرمر من خلال عملية التعرف على العميل الوحيدة.

فإن أكثر الأمور إزعاجًا بالنسبة لأي مستثمر (والأكثر جدلاً) هي الدخول بسلسلة من عمليات التعرف على العميل المُضيعة للوقت وذلك للقيام بعمليات التبادل. فلا يوجد عملية تبادل واحدة تحمل جميع الأصول المشفرة الحالية. تقوم Traidia بدور وسيط غير محوري بين عملية التبادل والمستخدم. فكل ما على المستخدمين الدخول في عملية التعرف على العميل مرة واحدة في منصتنا للحصول على الوصول الفوري لعمق السوق.

ولاستمرار مواكبة القواعد والمحافظة على الالتزام، والأموال باستخدام منصة Traidia الذي يحتوي على قواعد مؤتمتة مترسخة لضمان أن يتاجر المديرين ضمن معلمات الامتثال القانوني فقط. فإذا كان مدير الأموال في الدولة أ، والتي تفرض عقوبات ضد الدولة ب، فلن يتم إعطاء المستخدم أفكار تجارية تتعلق بالأصول في الدولة ب؛ لأنه لن يستطيع تنفيذها. كما أننا خففنا معاناة المستثمرين وعرضنا الأمر في صورة جدول أسهم فهي منصة تستحق العناء.

التطبيق التجاري والسيولة

تقوم Traidia بإنشاء عمليات تبادل خاصة بالأسواق التقليدية وإضافة طبقة سيولة أكثر تعقيدًا للتنفيذ.

فللأسف بعضًا من أكثر الأصول المشفرة المشجعة يمتلك عمقًا محدودًا للسوق. وهذا الأمر يصعب المسألة على المشترين الكبار عند القيام بعمليات الاستبدال دون التأثير على أسعار أصولهم أو الكشف عن الإستراتيجيات التجارية بالسوق الأوسع.

ولتجنب الكشف عن إستراتيجية المستثمر، يُحدد مُحرك Traidia ما ينتج في أقل سعر شراء، ويقوم بالتنفيذ عبر عمليات تبادل متعددة. وبهذه الطريقة، تكون مصادر السيولة بTraidia عند تحديد مسار أقل مقاومة. فإننا نستخدم خبرتنا الهائلة في إنشاء عمليات بتبادل خاصة بالأسواق التقليدية وإضافة طبقة السيولة المعقدة للتنفيذ.

 

إستخدام العملات المشفرة في الخير

سوف يستطيع العملاء المؤسسين التبرع بالأموال المجمعة للمؤسسة الخيرية المُسجلة التي يختارونها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتبرع Traidia بجزء من رسومها لنفس الجهات الخيرية.

وسيتم ذلك بأسماء عملائنا، فهذه ليست فرصة تسويق خارجية جيدة لعملائنا وسحب ولكنها تمتلك أثرًا إيجابيًا على استمرار فريق العمل ويقلل نسبة تناقصهم.

يتم بناء أخلاقيات المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية بكلاً من تقنيات الشركة وأخلاقياتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم بناء نظام فإذا حدثت كارثة عالمية (تتوافق مع مصيبة نقص الأموال لطارئ) فسيتم إرسال الأموال تلقائيًا لأموال الكارثة العالمية بشكل إجمالي، باسم Traidia وعملائنا.

لم تفكر أية منصة أخرى بنفس تميزنا وأسلوبنا الأسطوري بتقديم الخدمات: فإن Traidia واثقة أنك ستستمتع بالمرتجعات الأولى والتي يمكن ترجمتها لعائدات على الاستثمار كبيرة. وإننا سنشارك من التبرعات بالإلكترونية بجزء صغير جدًا من العائدات على الاستثمار لأسباب خيرية.

سيتم إدارة التبرعات وتنظيمها باستخدام تقنية العملات المشفرة والتي تُثبت التلاعب وتظل شفافة بالكامل إلى المتربعين والمراجعين والمتربعون ولهم.

الفريق

دارين باروني

دارين باروني

المؤسس

دارين باروني

المؤسس

دارين باروني

مؤسس Traidia، ورائد الأعمال التقنية، فهو يمتلك 30 عام من الخبرة في السوق الإلكتروني وشهادات معتمدة إطلاق سوق الأوراق المالية/سوف الاستثمار البديل المُثبتة، والسوق المشفر/ وسوق العملات المشفرة للمُضيف المبكر.

كيمار فيرساني

كيمار فيرساني

الرئيس التقني

كيمار فيرساني

الرئيس التقني

كيمار فيرساني

مؤسس Traidia، مطور أحدث البرامج/ذات تقنية عالية. يمتلك 10 سنوات من الخبرة بمسارات العمل التجاري للمؤسسات التجارية/تنفيذ العمليات التجارية، وحافظة الأوراق وإدارة الترتيب بالعملة المشفرة.

د/يانيس كالفجولو

د/يانيس كالفجولو

رئيس الذكاء الاصطناعي و العملات المشفرة

د/يانيس كالفجولو

رئيس الذكاء الاصطناعي و العملات المشفرة

د/يانيس كالفجولو

مؤسس Traidia، وخبير بالذكاء الاصطناعي و العملات المشفرة. يمتلك خبرة 28 عام مع البحث والتطوير والنشر التجاري وإنشاء الاستثمارات التكنولوجية والخبرة الصناعية المتعددة (ريكو، وإنفيسكو، وويربو، وسامسونج) وبرامج الذكاء الاصطناعي و العملات المشفرة، وخارطة طريق للتكنولوجيا الإستراتيجية والتنفيذ.

داني هولند

داني هولند

قائد فريق العملات المشفرة المهندسي

داني هولند

قائد فريق العملات المشفرة المهندسي

داني هولند

مهندس حلول العملات المشفرة المعتمد ومطور العقود الذكية ومستثمر وقام بتطوير العرض الأولي للعملة الرقمية و TGEsومشروعات العملات المشفرة حول العالم. قام بمراجعة العقود الذكية وقام بتشفير رموز مميزة للعديد من ERC20 و ERC721ونشرها بالإثوريوم. كما أطلق داني عقود ذكية بستيللر ووانتشين وأشين و العملات المشفرة الخاصة.

بيتر نيو مان

بيتر نيو مان

رئيس فريق البرمجة

بيتر نيو مان

رئيس فريق البرمجة

بيتر نيو مان

مؤسس Traidia، مهندس برمجيات/ مبرمج، وخبير بحلول محاربة القرصنة (سي ديلا) وسجل براءات اختراع بـ 103 دولة حول العامل، وأشرف على مبيعات سي ديلا إلى ماكروفيجين بمبلغ ستون مليون دولار.

داريل موت

داريل موت

المدير التجاري

داريل موت

المدير التجاري

داريل موت

مؤسس Traidia، مُحلل سابق لموقف الأسهم بسوق لندن للأوراق المالية. يمتلك مؤسسة للتسويق وخبرة ثلاثون عام في المبيعات والتسويق ورئيس العمليات التجارية بالأعمال الرقمية بنادي الأرسنال والويب.

كونور براوني

كونور براوني

مدير المبيعات

كونور براوني

مدير المبيعات

كونور براوني

خبير متخصص بالمبيعات لأعوام وخبير بالإدارة ويمتلك خبرة مُثبتة وكبيرة ووصل لنتائج فوق المتوقعة بجمع الأموال والمبيعات المؤسسية والنمو.
ولقد سجل نمو عام بعد عام فكلاً من أسهم العائدات وأسهم السوق بأسواق متعددة.

جوردان راس

جوردان راس

رئيس البنية التحتية

جوردان راس

رئيس البنية التحتية

جوردان راس

رئيس مستشاري تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومدير مشروع تكنولوجيا المعلومات. يمتلك خبرة لأكثر من 25 عام في مجال تصميم بنية تكنولوجيا المعلومات التحتية ونشرها وتأمينها. يعمل كمستشار بشركة شيل التجارية بمجال البنية التحتية والتأكد من أداء العالي والتوفر والاسترداد عند حدوث الكارثة للأنظمة التجارية الهامة بالعمل.

راج جورسيا

راج جورسيا

الرئيس الرقمي

راج جورسيا

الرئيس الرقمي

راج جورسيا

خبير موصى عليه لتطوير بي أتش بي، والمواقع/تطبيقات الويب. يمتلك 16 عام خبرة في البيئات الخاصة وبيئة الوكالة. سجلات مُثبتة بتنفيذ الحلول المؤتمتة بالتقنيات الرقمية الحديثة/إدارة علاقات العملاء. المطور السابق بموقع Arsenal.com، و Lloyds TSB و LG.

إد دينيكولا

إد دينيكولا

رئيس Traidia تي في

إد دينيكولا

رئيس Traidia تي في

إد دينيكولا

تمتلك 15 عام من الخبرة بمجال شبكات الكابلات وقام بالعديد من الأبحاث وبائعي تحليلات البيانات بما في ذلك شركة نيلسن وميديا برديكت وتيفو ريسيرش وكامبريدج أناليتيكا. قام بتصميم الدراسة الأولى السابقة واللاحقة المُحددة لإثبات أن الإنترنت لم تجذب الانتباه بعيدًا عن التلفاز.

آران ستيوارت

آران ستيوارت

عضو بالمجلس الاستشاري

آران ستيوارت

عضو بالمجلس الاستشاري

آران ستيوارت

آران شريك بموقع job.com ولقد أطلق منصة تعيين العملات المشفرة الأولى. وكان أول مبادر بتقنيات التعيين عبر الإنترنت مع عشر سنوات من التعيين البارز في فوربس ورويستر وكوين جورنال وأتش آر تكنولوجيست بالإضافة إلى مواقع الأخرى.

تيم وايت

تيم وايت

عامل بيانات

تيم وايت

عامل بيانات

تيم وايت

مطور تقني رائد ومهندس أنظمة ورئيس تنفيذي سابق بموقع allhomes.com.au (تم بيعه فير فاكس ميديا بمبلغ 60 مليون دولار). عضو بمجلس الإدارة بمجموعات الإعلانات المبوبة الرقمية ويمتك 50% من أسهم رويت أكت (ديجي نيوز/ منصة الرأي).

د/ جيفري أن جي

د/ جيفري أن جي

عضو استشاري بمجلس الإدارة

د/ جيفري أن جي

عضو استشاري بمجلس الإدارة

د/ جيفري أن جي

خبير بإستراتيجيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعليم الاصطناعي ومساعد مؤسس بأمبيريال كوليدج رسميًا وكورتيكسا ومؤسس قسم التقنيات وعضو مجلس لندن يونيكورن بينيفولينت. أيه آي ومستشار شركات التكنولوجيا حديثة النشأة.

خبرة فريق العمل

London Stock Exchange
ITV
Founders Factory
BenevolentAI
Imperial College
Samsung
Arsenal
Invesco Perpetual
Cortexica

خارطة الطريق

قمنا بإطلاق منتج الحد الأدنى في Q2 لعام 2018. وتضمن منتج الحد الأدنى ومسارات العمل المؤتمتة التجارية السابقة واللاحقة ومُحرك وقواعد تعريف المستخدم ويسمح للمستخدمين بجعل الإستراتيجيات تلقائية.

يأتي Q4 2018 بعمل أكثر تطورًا بالمنصة. وسيتم تكامل المنصة مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لعمليات التبادل المشفر واختبار بيتا بدول عملاء مُحددة.

Q1 2019، سيتم التكامل بين حافظة Traidia ومهام معرفة العميل العالمية. وسرعان ما سيتبع هذا التطور عملية الاندماج بين حلول المواجهة الخسائر العالمية.

Q2 2019، يرى عملية التكامل بين حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي المعدني الخالص، والاقتران مع مراقبة الأفكار المُشفرة، واستكمال الوحدة النمطية لأعمال الخير للتمويلات ووحدة نمطية لعمليات التحليل السلوكي.

Q3 2019، Traidia تُطلق المنصة رسميًا، وسوف نستكمل التركيز على بناء مهام الذكاء الاصطناعي، والتبسيط وخداع الوحدات النمطية للتنبؤ بالأسواق وما بعدها.

2017

إطلاق منتج الحد الأدنى
تطوير إطار العمل

2018
Q1

التوزيعات الأساسيات وتوزيعات الكتل
إدارة الترتيب والتوجيه
إدارة الأموال وحافظة الأوراق

2018
Q2

إطلاق منتج الحد الأدنى
مسارات العمل المؤتمتة بالتجارة السابقة واللاحقة
مُحرك القواعد التي يعرفها المستخدم (التجارة السابقة واللاحقة)

2018
Q4

التمويل أولي للشركات
منصة متكاملة مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لعمليات التبادل المشفرة
اختبار البيتا (مكاتب العائلة/أموال التحويل/ عملاء ذوو رصيد مالي ضخم)

2019
Q1

إطلاق منتج الحد الأدنى v2
حافظة الأصول الرقمية المحورية
نظام معرفة العميل العالمي
نموذج الحفظ المخصص
إدارة الإستراتيجية

2019
Q2

تكامل واجهة برمجة الذكاء الاصطناعي
عمليات التحليل السلوكي
مراقبة أفكار التشفير
واجهة برمجة الأعمال الخيرية للتبرعات

2019
Q3

إطلاق المنصة

الاتصال بنا

لا تتردد في الاتصال بناء، باستخدام الاستمارة التالية، وسنكون سعداء بالرد عليكم:

سجل لمزيد من المعلومات:

The AI driven multi-asset
intelligence trading platform.

Traidia's security-enriched enterprise trading platform lowers the barriers to entry for alpha-hungry institutional investors.

General Overview

Traidia, a security enriched multi-asset enterprise trading solution, with integrated analytics and insights, has both trading and artificial intelligence (AI) at its core.

Lightweight enough to run on any browser, our cloud-based Order Management (OMS) and Execution Management System (EMS) provides solutions for both the buy and sell side. Traidia allows accessibility from anywhere, anytime and across any device, additionally allowing connectivity to Bloomberg, EMSX, and FIX. Traidia lowers the barriers to entry to new asset classes for alpha-hungry institutional investors.

Individual access to the platform is role-based, ensuring complete security, control and transparency. Traidia rules engine gives even more control, allowing general or bespoke rule management to auto-trade, or limit certain functionalities based on regulations.

Traidia aims to help institutional investors enter the crypto market, but the platform also provides functionality for investors to also trade in traditional markets such as: Energy/Retail Index, Futures, Derivatives, Arbitrage (both fiat and cryptoassets), Early ICO Participation, and Tracker Funds.

The Traidia Difference

Factor-Based Multi-Asset
Trading Strategies

Factor-Based Multi-Asset Trading Strategies

Our institutional clientele are familiar with factor-based investments, and we bring that structured and principled approach from our institutional grade experience.

This factor-based approach is derived from a combination of:

Quantmentals (fundamentals + quantitative)

Clients can trade both fiat and digital assets, individual factors that cater to technical analysis for both Crypto (e.g., EIP/BIP, hash rates, forks, gas fees, etc.), as well as sentiment signals (social media, market intelligence etc.).

Traditional securities including Energy/Retail Index, Futures, Derivatives, Arbitrage (both fiat and cryptoassets), Early ICO Participation, and Tracker Funds are available in one easy to use cloud based platform

Investment Idea Sourcing

Investment Idea Sourcing

Traidia will identify and notify users of investment opportunities ahead of the wider market. Whether a fund manages assets worldwide, or solely in the United States, the market data and trading ideas provided reflect fund-specific goals and limits. Defining regulatory limitations also allows our unique trade idea engine to provide custom ideas for a fund, based on the regional scope of their assets. Institutions will be able to use the rule templates to completely automate their compliance efforts, and eliminate any room for costly human error.

Proven Fiat Classes Diversification and Asset Allocation

Proven Fiat Classes Diversification and Asset Allocation

Our technical heritage equips us with know-how on diversified asset allocation and strategies for optimum return, handling large volumes - we bring that know-how and expertise to the Traidia platform.

A Secure Institutional-Grade Platform

A Secure Institutional-Grade Platform

We bring our fiat world trading credentials to Traidia. Applying nothing less than acceptable practice for institutional grade investments covering security, compliance, and audit.

Furthermore, we bring expertise of data security best practices and how paramount they are to the process of creating an institutional trading platform. We conduct constant security testing and hardening to ensure that the system prevents unauthorized users from accessing sensitive resources and data. As technology advances, there will always be more that can be done, and no expense will be spared in this area.

SaaS - Flexibility of Deployment and Maintenance

SaaS - Flexibility of Deployment and Maintenance

Traidia does not rely on a piece of hardware sitting on your desk; or a decentralized network of unknown nodes to provide liquidity or support governance. We are offering a flexible SaaS model that seamlessly connects with an institutional investors trading platform an apparatus. Our bespoke services caters for integrations to match client-specific needs for intelligence trading aggregation. We will provide industry standard SLAs and our platform is continuously developed, and enhanced with the latest features to keep pace with the latest of market developments.

Exchange Partnership Programme

Exchange Partnership Programme

Today, the majority of crypto exchanges don't have institutional investors in their clientele. There is a rising demand from institutional investors to enter the cryptoasset market, but there is a gap between institutions and crypotasset Exchanges that has yet to be filled. Traidia's clients are almost entirely institutional investors, many of which our team has an extensive history with already.

We will seek to leverage these existing relationships when approaching exchanges to both help Traidia clients gain access to deeper liquidity through exchange introductions, and to help exchanges by bringing them high volume institutional customers. This leverage will help to negotiate favorable transaction rates for Traidia clients. As a further incentive, we will give exchanges the opportunity to benefit from an equity investment into our company, so that they too can reap the benefits of the volume brought by our clientele. In a pure win/win situation: exchanges will see returns from building relationships with Traidia, and our clients will receive better transaction rates and preferred access to liquidity.

Bleeding Edge AI Technology

Traidia’s AI engine generates market insights and investment ideas, providing alpha-generating portfolio trading strategies.

Applying ML and statistical inference to predict price movements and volume is not new. We’re combining these past experiences with the latest ground breaking AI/ML practices, such as AutoMI and topical NLP, for contextual awareness, creating and validating alpha-generating portfolio trading strategies, whilst providing AI volatility estimates, VAR estimates, and price confidence bands, at different confidence levels; within set time frames.

Unified Wallet
Experience

Traidia provides a unified wallet, to conveniently aggregate all of an investor’s assets onto one secure platform.

While the current ecosystem may force investors to maintain several wallets, each with separate private keys, Traidia provides a unified wallet, to conveniently aggregate all of an investor’s assets onto one secure platform. This is a more familiar experience to those with a background in institutional capital management. Additionally, our blockchain technology expertise and development tools allow us to consider tier-based security options for our clients, where the highest tier will include access to exclusive partnerships with world leading custody providers. Everything we do is, and can be, customized to individual institutional preferences.

One Point
KYC

Traidia acts as the decentralized intermediary between exchanges and our users. Thus, users only have to go through the KYC process once.

One of the most noted pain points (and highly debated) for any investor is going through several time consuming KYC processes for exchanges. No single exchange holds all existing cryptoassets. Traidia acts as the decentralized intermediary between exchange and user. Users only have to go through KYC once on our platform to gain immediate access to market depth.

To stay aligned with regulators and maintain compliance, funds using the Traidia platform have automated rules engrained to ensure managers only trade within the legally compliant parameters. If a fund manager is located in Country A, where there are sanctions against Country B, he or she will not be given trade ideas relating to assets in Country B; trades can’t be executed. We remove the burden from the investor, and view this as table stakes for any platform worth its salt.

Trade Execution
& Liquidity

Traidia will create private dark pools for traditional markets, adding a layer of sophisticated liquidity to execution.

Some of the most promising cryptoassets have unfortunately limited market depth. This makes it difficult for larger buyers to place their trades without affecting asset prices, or disclosing their trading strategies to the wider market.

To avoid revealing investor strategy, Traidia’s engine identifies trades that result in the lowest purchase price, and executes across multiple exchanges. In this way, Traidia sources liquidity by identifying the path of least resistance. We use our considerable experience in creating private dark pools for traditional markets to add a layer of sophisticated liquidity to execution.

 

Blockchain for Good

Institutional clients will be able to donate funds collected to a registered charity of their choice. Traidia in addition, will donate a portion of fees towards the same good causes.

This will be done in our client's own name, and not only is this a great external marketing opportunity for our clients, but also it has positive effects on their staff retention and attrition.

The corporate social responsibility ethos is built both into our company's technology as well as morality. Additionally, the system will be built so that if there is a world disaster (aligned with disaster relief emergency fund) funds can be automatically sent to the world disaster fund en-masse, in the name of Traidia and our clients.

No other platform has thought of our genuine and novel way to give something back: we’re confident Traidia users will enjoy alpha returns, which can translate to sizeable ROI. We will incorporate an automatic donation of a tiny fraction of ROI to good causes.

Donations will be managed and governed with tamper-proof blockchain technology, and remain completely transparent to and for donors, auditors, and benefactors.

Team

Darren Browne

Darren Browne

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Browne

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Browne

Traidia Founder, Leading tech entrepreneur, 30 years experience specialising in the digital market place, Proven IPO/AIM credentials, Crypto & Blockchain market early adopter.

Kumar Varsani

Kumar Varsani

Chief Technology Officer

Kumar Varsani

Chief Technology Officer

Kumar Varsani

Traidia Founder, Cutting-edge software / FinTech developer. 10 years experience, Expertise in trading workflows for Financial Institutions / Trade Execution, Portfolio & Order Management for Crypto currency.

Dr. Yannis Kalfoglou

Dr. Yannis Kalfoglou

Chief of AI & Blockchain

Dr. Yannis Kalfoglou

Chief of AI & Blockchain

Dr. Yannis Kalfoglou

Traidia Founder, AI & Blockchain expert, 28 years experience with R&D, commercial deployment & emerging technology investments, multi-industry experience (Ricoh, Invesco, Wipro, Samsung) leading AI & blockchain programmes, strategic technology road-mapping & execution.

Danny Holland

Danny Holland

Lead Blockchain Architect

Danny Holland

Lead Blockchain Architect

Danny Holland

Polymath & obligate datavore; Danny, a Certified Blockchain Solutions Architect & smart contract developer, consults and develops for ICOs, TGEs & blockchain projects worldwide. He audits smart contracts & has coded & deployed numerous ERC20 & ERC721 tokens on the Ethereum mainnet. Danny has also launched smart contracts on Stellar, Wanchain, Achain & private blockchains.

Peter Newman

Peter Newman

Chief Cryptographer

Peter Newman

Chief Cryptographer

Peter Newman

Traidia Founder, Software Engineer / Cryptographer, Leading anti-piracy solutions expert (C-Dilla), Patents held in 103 countries worldwide, Oversaw sale of C-Dilla to Macrovision for c$60m.

Darrell Mott

Darrell Mott

Chief Commercial Officer

Darrell Mott

Chief Commercial Officer

Darrell Mott

Traidia Founder, Former Stock Situation Analyst at London Stock Exchange. Marketing agency owner, 30 years sales & marketing experience, Head of Commercial Operations for Arsenal Football Club's Digital business and web.

Conor Browne

Conor Browne

Sales Director

Conor Browne

Sales Director

Conor Browne

Experienced professional with years of Sales, Management and Director experience.
Extremely proficient people leader with consistently proven success and over-achievement in raising finance, corporate sales and growth.
Documented year over year growth in both revenue and market share in numerous markets..

Jordan Ras

Jordan Ras

Head of Infrastructure

Jordan Ras

Head of Infrastructure

Jordan Ras

Senior IT Consultant & IT Project Manager 25 + years experience in IT Infrastructure design, deployment and security. Shell Trading Infrastructure Adviser, ensuring high-performance, availability, and disaster recovery for business critical trading systems.

Raj Gorsia

Raj Gorsia

Chief Digital Officer

Raj Gorsia

Chief Digital Officer

Raj Gorsia

Specialist in bespoke PHP development, websites / web applications. 16 years experience in private & agency environments. Proven track record in automated solutions implementation, refreshing digital technologies / CRM. Former developer for Arsenal.com, Lloyds TSB & LG

Ed DeNicola

Ed DeNicola

Head of Traidia TV

Ed DeNicola

Head of Traidia TV

Ed DeNicola

15 years of experience for a cable network and several research and data analytics vendors including The Nielsen Company, Media Predict, TiVo Research and Cambridge Analytica. Designed the first definitive pre / post study to prove that the internet was not initially taking viewing away from TV.

Arran Stewart

Arran Stewart

Advisory Board Member

Arran Stewart

Advisory Board Member

Arran Stewart

Arran is co-owner of job.com and is launching the first blockchain recruitment platform. A first-mover in online recruitment technology with a decade of experience in recruitment, featured in Forbes, Reuters, CoinJournal & HRTechnologist, amongst others.

Tim White

Tim White

Chief Data Scientist

Tim White

Chief Data Scientist

Tim White

Leading tech developer & systems architect Former CEO of allhomes.com.au (sold to Fairfax media for AUD $60M). Board member of Digital Classifieds Group. Active 50% share holder of RiotACT (digi-news / opinion platform).

Dr Jeffrey Ng

Dr Jeffrey Ng

Advisory Board Member

Dr Jeffrey Ng

Advisory Board Member

Dr Jeffrey Ng

AI Strategy & Machine Learning expert. Formerly, co-founder of Imperial College spin-out Cortexica and founding CTO of London unicorn Benevolent.ai. Board member and advisor to tech startups.

Jonathan Cleave

Jonathan Cleave

Program Manager: Asia

Jonathan Cleave

Program Manager: Asia

Jonathan Cleave

Jonathan Cleave is the Managing Director of Intralink, an international business development consultancy specializing in East Asia. He has 14 years of professional experience in Korea, including four years at a large Korean software company. He holds a Ph.D. in Economic Policy obtained from Seoul National University and is a fluent Korean speaker.

Team Experience

London Stock Exchange
ITV
Founders Factory
BenevolentAI
Imperial College
Samsung
Arsenal
Invesco Perpetual
Cortexica

Roadmap

We launched our Minimum Viable Product (MVP) in Q2 of 2018. The MVP includes pre-and post-trade automated workflows, and the user-defined rules engine, allowing users to automate their strategies.

Q4 2018 brings further development work on the platform. Here our platform will be integrated with more crypto exchange APIs and beta testing for a few select clients continues.

Q1 2019, the Traidia Wallet and Universal KYC functionality will be integrated. This development will soon be followed by integration with world beating custody solutions.

Q2 2019, sees the integration with our bare metal AI solution, coupled with our Crypto Ideas Monitor, finalised Charity Module for donations and behavioural analytics module.

Q3 2019, Traidia will officially launch the platform, we will continue to focus on building out our AI functionality, steamlining and finessing the market prediction modules and beyond.

2017

MVP Begins
Framework Development

Q1 2018

Basic & Block Allocations
Order Management & Routing
Fund & Portfolio Management

Q2 2018

MVP Launch
Pre & Post trade automated workflows
User-Defined Rules Engine (pre & post trade)

Q4 2018

Seed Funding
Platform integrated with Crypto Exchange APIs
Beta Test (Family Offices/Hedge Funds/HNWIs)

Q1 2019

Launch MVP v2
Centralised Digital Asset Wallet
Universal KYC System
Custom Custody Model
Strategy Management

Q2 2019

AI Module Integration
Behavioural Analytics
Crypto Ideas Monitor
Charity Module for Donations

Q3 2019

Platform Launch

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us, using the form below, we will be happy to hear from you.

Register for more information: